Northbridge MA Police Department

For Emergencies DIAL 911

We are here to serve our community and it is our pleasure to do so.

Northbridge Police Department Contacts

Chief Walter J. Warchol : wwarchol@northbridgemass.org
Lieutenant Timothy Labrie : tlabrie@northbridgemass.org
Detective Sgt. John Ouillette : jouillette@northbridgemass.org
Officer Levon DerKosrofian – Technology Officer : lderkosrofian@northbridgemass.org
Administrative Assistant – Kim Corey :kcorey@northbridgemass.org
Northbridge Dispatch : NPDdispatch@northbridgemass.org
Officer Conrad Chickinski : Fraud/Scam Officer : cchickinski@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Carmen Borrelli- Second Shift Sergeant : cborrelli@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Brian Patrinelli – First Shift Sergeant : bpatrinelli@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Richard Gorman – Third Shift Sergeant : rgorman@northbridgemass.org
Detective Jeffrey White – Detective/Child Safety Seat Tech Officer : jwhite@northbridgemass.org[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]