Northbridge MA Police Department

Roster

 

Below you will find a list Northbridge Police department’s roster of sworn Officers

1970’s
Chief Walter J. Warchol Serving Since 01/22/1979 : wwarchol@northbridgemass.org

1990’s
Lt. Timothy Labrie Serving Since 03/03/1996 : tlabrie@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Matthew Leonard Serving Since 04/08/1996 : mleonard@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Kristina Westbury Serving Since 09/16/1996 : kwestbury@northbridgemass.org

2000’s
Patrolman Levon DerKosrofian Serving Since 01/29/2001 : lderkosrofian@northbridgemass.org
Detective Sgt. John Ouillette Serving Since 02/03/2002 : jouillette@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Richard Gorman Serving Since 10/20/2003 : rgorman@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Thomas DeJordy Serving Since 10/18/2004 : tdejordy@northbridgemass.org
Detective Jeffrey White Serving Since 2/28/2005 : jwhite@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Brian Patrinelli Serving Since 5/5/2008 : bpatrinelli@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Brian Collins Serving Since 9/15/2008 : bcollins@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Michael Marino Serving Since 03/12/2012 : smarino@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Carmen Borrelli Serving Since 11/03/2011 : cborrelli@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Jordan Tredeau Serving Since 8/3/2015 : jtredeau@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Ryan Falvey Serving Since 2016 : rfalvey@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Ryan Levesque Serving Since 2016 : rlevesque@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Tyler Mitchell Serving Since 2018 : tmitchell@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Kaitlyn LaFlash Serving Since 2018 : klaflash@northbridgemass.org

Reserve Officers
Patrolman Anthony Ciccone Serving Since 07/01/1993
Patrolman James Berkowicz Serving Since 11/03/2011
Patrolman Ben O’Donnell Serving Since 2018
Patrolman Sean McDevitt Serving Since 2018

Administrative Assistant to Chief of Police
Kim Corey Serving Since 2018 : kcorey@northbridgemas.org

Civilian Dispatchers
Northbridge Police Dispatch : npddispatch@northbridgemass.org
Lisa Gaylord FT Serving Since 04/04/1999
Jennifer Leonard FT Serving Since 12/19/2006
Anne Marie Reynolds FT Serving Since 6/21/2015
Brian Carroll FT Serving Since 5/20/2018
Ryan Stockhaus PT Serving Since 2018
Jeffrey Mayer FT Serving Since 3/8/2019
Amanda Sinatra FT Serving Since 5/12/2019
Scott McKeown PT Serving Since 2019
Sean McDevitt FT Serving Since 2018