Northbridge MA Police Department

For Emergencies DIAL 911

We are here to serve our community and it is our pleasure to do so.

Northbridge Police Department Contacts

Chief Timothy Labrie : tlabrie@northbridgemass.org
Lt. John Ouillette : jouillette@northbridgemass.org
Administrative Assistant – Kim Corey :kcorey@northbridgemass.org
Northbridge Dispatch : NPDdispatch@northbridgemass.org
 Dispatch Supervisor : Lisa Gaylord : lgaylord@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Brian Patrinelli – First Shift Sergeant : bpatrinelli@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Carmen Borrelli – Second Shift Sergeant : cborrelli@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Brian Collins – Third Shift Sergeant : bcollins@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Ryan Levesque – Split Shift Sergeant : rlevesque@northbridgemass.org
Detective Sgt. Richard Gorman – Detective : rgorman@northbridgemass.org
Detective Jeffrey White – Detective/Child Safety Seat Tech Officer : jwhite@northbridgemass.org
Officer Levon DerKosrofian – System Admin/IT : lderkosrofian@northbridgemass.org