Northbridge MA Police Department

Roster

Below you will find a list Northbridge Police department’s roster of sworn Officers

1990’s
Chief Timothy Labrie Serving Since 03/03/1996 : tlabrie@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Matthew Leonard Serving Since 04/08/1996 : mleonard@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Kristina Westbury Serving Since 09/16/1996 : kwestbury@northbridgemass.org

2000’s
Patrolman Levon DerKosrofian Serving Since 01/29/2001 : lderkosrofian@northbridgemass.org
Lt. John Ouillette Serving Since 02/03/2002 : jouillette@northbridgemass.org
Detective Sgt. Richard Gorman Serving Since 10/20/2003 : rgorman@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Thomas DeJordy Serving Since 10/18/2004 : tdejordy@northbridgemass.org
Sgt.  Jeffrey White Serving Since 2/28/2005 : jwhite@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Brian Patrinelli Serving Since 5/5/2008 : bpatrinelli@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Brian Collins Serving Since 9/15/2008 : bcollins@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Michael Marino Serving Since 03/12/2012 : smarino@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Carmen Borrelli Serving Since 11/03/2011 : cborrelli@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Jordan Tredeau Serving Since 8/3/2015 : jtredeau@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Ryan Falvey Serving Since 2016 : rfalvey@northbridgemass.org
Sgt.  Tyler Mitchell Serving Since 2018 : tmitchell@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Sean McDevitt Serving Since 2018 : smcdevitt@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Ben O’Donnell Serving Since 2018 : bodonnell@northbridgemass.org
Patrolman Brian Carroll FT Servicing Since 5/20/2018 : bcarroll@northbridgemass.org

 

Reserve Officers
Patrolman Anthony Ciccone Serving Since 07/01/1993 : aciccone@northbridgemass.org

Administrative Assistant to Chief of Police
Lisa Gaylord Serving Since September 2022 : lgaylord@northbridgemas.org

Civilian Dispatchers
Northbridge Police Dispatch : npddispatch@northbridgemass.org
Jennifer Leonard FT Serving Since 12/19/2006
Ryan Stockhaus PT Serving Since 2018
Jeffrey Mayer FT Serving Since 3/8/2019
Scott McKeown PT Serving Since 2019
Rae-Anne Leonard FT Serving Since 3/14/2021
David Nowlan Serving PT Since 8/2022
Jared Smith Serving FT Since 12/05/2022
Bradley Cundiff Serving FT Since 12/05/2023
Christine Cooper Serving FT Since 10/03/2023
Felice Covino Serving FT Since 1/5/2024